ØZWALD releases collection of The Beatles covers

ØZWALD Sep 28, 2022

Today, ØZWALD has surprisingly released a 14-track collection of The Beatles covers. Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  2. Hey Jude
  3. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  4. Any Time At All
  5. Good Day Sunshine
  6. Two Of Us
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. With A Little Help From My Friends
  9. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  10. Across The Universe
  11. The Word
  12. All Together Now
  13. All You Need Is Love
  14. Yesterday